Included services
Enjoy a holiday of balanced, natural and unique luxury

Equipment of the chalet

  • Basement with cozy open plan living area with fireplace, TV, cuddly couch and fully equipped kitchen with oven and dishwasher
  • Double room with floors and furniture made of natural pine wood for a restful sleep
  • South-facing terrace (40 m²) with views of the surrounding mountains and loungers
  • Bathroom with shower and toilet
  • First floor: large master bedroom (with double bed made of stone pine furniture) with freestanding Robinia wood bathtub with view to the Dolomites, fireplace, TV and "Private SPA" with infrared cabin, shower and hay bed with hay of the own pasture
  • Bathroom with toilet
  • A quaint roof gallery is accessible via two ladders from the master bedroom. If necessary, it can be converted into a sleeping accommodation for two children from the age of 6 years.
  • The couch in the living area of ​​the chalet can be converted into two sleeping places (maximum occupancy of the nature chalet = four adults and 2-3 children)
  • Year-round relaxation in the heated hot tub in the garden
  • Small private library in the roof gallery with various books to browse
  • Small herb garden in front of the house
  • A 25-hectare area of ​​meadows and forest surrounds the chalet and thus ensures a true nature experience away from any everyday stress.
  • The chalet is basically heated by the two fireplaces on the ground floor and first floor. If required, further electric ovens can be provided.

in addition....


.... fresh mountain water

Water is one of the most important foods and therefore it makes sense to take only good, fresh water. Enjoy our fresh mountain water, which comes from a mountain spring at an altitude of 2000m. Whether you drink water, wash or shower, you do it with fresh mountain water.


.... wireless access

Doing away with mobile phones, laptops and permanent accessibility is often not only beneficial to your health, but also helps you to relax. Try to avoid as much as possible electrosmog in our nature house. At your request, we will gladly switch on the WLAN for you free of charge.


Additional services

for a fee


Massages and wellness treatments

Our beauty care professional comes straight to the chalet. We offer massages and beauty treatments, which you can enjoy in the living room by the crackling fire.


Helicopter sightseeing flights

Do you want to experience the UNESCO World Heritage, the Dolomites from above? Then treat yourself to an unforgettable helicopter flight. The helicopter picks you up directly at the chalet and takes you up in the air for about 15 minutes.

For organizational reasons, we ask you to book this service as early as possible with us - on arrival, a deposit is required. If the flight can not be carried out due to technical or weather-related reasons, the deposit will be refunded in full.


private mountain guide

If you want a special summit tour in summer or a great ski tour in winter, why not treat yourself to a private guided tour with a mountain guide. The difficulty and length of the tour will be tailored to you and the tour will be planned and discussed together. In addition, other great experiences are offered: Sunset on a summit, climbing courses, children's climbing and adventure. Just book your private mountain guide with us!

Inklusivleistungen
Genießen Sie einen Urlaub mit ausgewogenem, natürlichem und einzigartigem Luxus

Ausstattung des Chalets

  • Untergeschoß mit gemütlichem offenen Wohnbereich mit Sichtkamin, TV, Kuschelcouch sowie voll ausgestattete Küche mit Backofen und Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Doppelzimmer mit Böden und Möbel aus naturbelassenem Zirbelholz für einen erholsamen Schlaf
  • Südseitige Terrasse (40 m²) mit Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt und Relaxliegen
  • Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC
  • Obergeschoß: großes Masterbedroom (mit Doppelbett aus Zirbelmöbel) mit freistehender Badewanne aus Robinienholz mit Blick in die Dolomiten, Sichtkamin, TV und "Private SPA" mit Infrarotkabine, Dusche und Heubett mit Heu der eigenen Alm
  • Badezimmer mit Toilette
  • Eine urige Dachgalerie ist über zwei Leiternvom Masterbedroom aus begehbar. Bei Bedarf kann sie zu einer Schlafgelegenheit für zwei Kinder ab 6 Jahren umfunktioniert werden.
  • Die Couch im Wohnbereich des Chalets kann zu zwei Schlafplätzen umfunktioniert werden (Maximalbelegung des Natur Chalets = vier Erwachsene und zwei bis max. drei Kinder)
  • ganzjährige Entspannung im beheizbaren Hot Tub im Garten
  • privater Badeteich mit 1,20m Tiefe und Kneipp-Möglichkeit
  • kleine private Bücherei in der Dachgalerie mit Relaxsesseln und diversen Büchern zum Schmökern
  • kleiner Kräutergarten vor dem Haus
  • Eine 25 Hektar große Fläche von Wiesen und Wald umgibt das Chalet und sorgt so für ein wahres Naturerlebnis abseits jeglichen Alltagsstress.

außerdem....


.... frisches Bergwasser

Wasser ist eines der wichtigsten Lebensmittel und deshalb ist es sinnvoll, nur gutes, frisches Wasser zu sich zu nehmen. Genießen Sie unser frisches Bergwasser, welches aus einer Bergquelle der Welschellner Almen auf einer Höhe von 2000m stammt. Egal ob Sie Wasser trinken, sich waschen oder duschen, Sie tun es mit frischem Bergwasser.


.... Wireless Zugang

Auf Handys, Laptops und die permanente Erreichbarkeit hin und wieder zu verzichten, ist oft nicht nur für die Gesundheit ein Gewinn, sondern hilft Ihnen auch beim Entspannen. Versuchen Sie deshalb in unserem Naturhaus so viel wie möglich Elektrosmog zu vermeiden. Auf Ihren Wunsch hin schalten wir Ihnen aber gerne kostenlos das WLAN ein.


Zusatzleistungen

gegen Gebühr


Massagen und Wellnessbehandlungen

Unsere ausgebildete Schönheitspflegerin kommt direkt ins Chalet. Wir bieten Massagen und Schönheitsbehandlungen an, die Sie im Wohnzimmer beim knisternden Feuer geniessen können.


Hubschrauber Rundflüge

Wollen Sie das UNESCO Welterbe, die Dolomiten von oben erleben? Dann gönnen Sie sich doch einen unvergesslichen Hubschrauberrundflug. Der Hubschrauber holt Sie direkt beim Chalet ab und bringt Sie für ca. 15 Minuten hoch in die Lüfte.

Aus organisatorischen Gründen bitten wir Sie, diesen Service bereits so früh wie möglich bei uns zu buchen - bei Anreise ist eine Anzahlung zu tätigen. Sollte der Flug aus technischen bzw. wetterabhängigen Gründen nicht durchgeführt werden können, wird Ihnen die Anzahlung zur Gänze rückerstattet.


privater Bergführer

Sollten Sie im Sommer eine besondere Gipfeltour oder auch im Winter eine tolle Skitour erleben wollen, gönnen Sie sich doch eine private Führung mit einem Bergführer. Schwierigkeit und Länge der Tour werden genau auf Sie abgestimmt und die Tour wird gemeinsam geplant und besprochen. Außerdem werden noch andere tolle Erlebnisse geboten: Sonnenuntergang auf einem Gipfel, Kletterkurse, Kinderklettern und Abenteuer. Buchen Sie einfach bei uns Ihren privaten Bergführer!